loading
2.4' LCD 1M IP67 4 LED Handheld Borescope Endoscope Inspection Camera

    2.4' LCD 1M IP67 4 LED Handheld Borescope Endoscope Inspection Camera

    RM 379.00
    RM 590.00
    -36% Off

    Please select option below

    X

    Quantity
    - +
    29 left
    Delivery From Overseas / Kuala Lumpur
    Estimated Arrival : 7-10 working days.
    Free Shipping
    ADD TO CART
    BUY NOW
    Add to wishlist (1)
    Since 16 Jul 2016
    We accept
    All Malaysia Bank
    Buyer Protection
    with NetPay
    Full Refund if you don't receive your order*
    Popular Products
    Product ID : 191341054
    Brand : Uniqfactory
    Model / SKU : 999072-B
    Conditions : New


    2.4' LCD 1M IP67 4 LED Handheld Borescope Endoscope Inspection Camera

    2.4' LCD 1M IP67 4 LED Handheld Borescope Endoscope Inspection Camera


    2.4' LCD 1M IP67 4 LED Handheld Borescope Endoscope Inspection Camera

    Description :
     

      This Large 2.4" Color LCD Video Inspection Camera uses optoelectronic technology to investigate hard-to-reach areas. the LED light provides a powerful light source to the surroundings which enables you to work in dark areas much more conveniently and easily.
     
        In addition, the camera head equips 4 pieces of adjustable high-intensity LEDs (with brightness control) to illuminate the inspection areas specifically.It supports 4X zoom and image rotate or flip over.
     
        This inspection camera helps you to diagnose broken part, weld point and released parts easily to save time and increase productivity. It has many applications including HVAC inspection, vent pipe, machine equipment, engine, cable routing, automotive / boat / aircraft inspection, 

     

    Features:

    ● With flexible extended tube allows you to easily survey small, hard-to-reach places.
    ● Image flip function ensures that you can view in different angles.
    ● Mini 8mm IP67 waterproof camera can reach the place of water without worrying about this endoscope will be broken by water.
    ● With adjustable LED light so that you can work in some areas without enough light.
    ● 2.31 inch recordable TFT-LCD monitor helps you see clearly.
    ● Light weight and handhold design are convenient for you to use.

    ● Powered by 4 x AA batteries (not included). 

    Specification:

     

    Screen Size: 2.4' TFT LCD

    Power Supply: AA x 4 batteries (1.5V x 4) (NOT Including Batteries)

    Consumption: Current 238mA

    Imaging Sensor: CMOS

    Best Focus Distance: 3 to 8cm

    Effective Pixels: 640 x 480

    Video System: PAL/NTSC

    Horizontal Viewing Angle: 48 degree

    Waterproof Capacity: IP67 (for lens/tube only)

    Dimensions of Camera Head: 8mm x 460mm

    Operating Temperature -10~50/14F~122F

    Operating Humidity 15~85%RH

     

    Note:

    This endoscope cannot capture image and record video.

     

    Package include:

     1 x Inspection Camera

     1 x 1M Flexible Tube

     1 x English User Manual

     1 x Single hook.

     2 x Rubber Ring

     1 x Double Hook.

     1 x Mirror.

     1 x Magnet.

     1 x Video Cable

     1 x Black case storage box

     

     0

                   1453223522138548087.jpg (400×400)               145316952664362214531695271732781453169527249960145316952733665414531695274769991453169528240784

     

     

     

    HS0038-2HS0038-7


    Last Updated @ 11/5/2017 5:48:35 PM

     

    Notice:

    Due to Covid-19 & CMCO, delivery time might delay 2-3 working days.

    Thank you for your understanding and support!

     

    Customer Support 

    Thank you for visiting our store. We are committed to offer high-quality and low cost overseas products. Our primary mission is your satisfaction with our products and services. We try our best to ensure all customer satisfaction and make your shopping experience a great one.

     


    Delivery

    FREE Shipping - Registered Express Airmail. Ship Worldwide. Shipping is Free !

    FREE Custom Clearance - No import duty or custom charges.

    Delivery Time - 7 to 10 working days

    All items are direct ship from our overseas warehouse to you after payment, direct from factory !

    * We Appreciate Your Patience To Receive Your Item *

     


    Why choose us? Buy with confidence!

    • We offer Free Shipping & Free Custom Clearance for all items. ( No hidden charge guarantee )
    • We are SSM Registered & Lelong Verified Seller,  buy with confidence!
    • We provide 1 to 1 exchange if defective or faulty is found on the shipped products provided not scratched based on our discretion.
    • We sell 100% Brand New & High Quality overseas product at lowest price.,
    • We provide Good after sales services, 100% customer satisfaction
    • We have our own warehouse in overseas such as China, Netherland, Korea etc.
    • We provide specific warranty for every product.

    Have a question???

    Contact us: 014-9357995 (Phone, SMS, WhatsApp )

    Email us: uniqfactory@gmail.com

    WE WELCOME

    BULK ORDER!!!

    CHEAPER PRICE GIVEN



    Buy with confidence
    We have 172 Good Ratings from buyers View More Rating >
    Buyer
    Item ID
    Date
    Ratings
    Qi****
    206205376
    9/8/2020 5:08:00 PM
    I have received my order. Im very satisfied with the packaging. I haven’t try the tools yet. I hope it’s work well.
    PI****
    217447460
    7/28/2020 6:43:00 AM
    -
    Be****
    186969643
    7/18/2020 12:23:00 AM
    -
    ja****
    181497115
    3/23/2020 5:53:00 PM
    -
    je****
    191137446
    3/6/2020 5:23:00 PM
    -
    an****
    193219956
    3/4/2020 9:28:00 AM
    very good seller. fast response and items arrived safely
    af****
    201064791
    2/27/2020 1:23:00 PM
    Item received as per advertisement. Good packaging protections, double boxes. Thank you.
    ys****
    188580754
    1/21/2020 6:22:00 PM
    The goods I received was malfunctioned and glad that the seller fast response and get me the replacement. I'm very satisfied with this seller and will give full stars for their after sale support.

    (If you cannot pay with Netpay, you can direct bank in payment to us, follow below steps)

    For Direct Bank In Payment Details:

    Customer also can make direct payment to us.

    After payment to us, please provide your :

    • Ordered item product name and product ID
    • Full name
    • Shipping address
    • Phone number
    • Email
    • Photo of Bank transaction slip / receipt

    to our WhatsApp 014-9357995 / email us:uniqfactory@gmail.com

    Bank Account:

    Account Holder Name: UNIQ WEBSTORE

    CIMB Bank: 8010190554

    Thank you~

    Shipping Method:

    • We provide Free shipping and Free custom clearance ( No import duty or custom charge, no hidden fees guarantee! ) to our customer. As all of our products are direct ship from our overseas warehouse to you, so it will expected to reach to our customer within 7 to 10 working days.
    • We will choose the most reliable, Registered Express Airmail shipping service to ship our products.
    • If you are not receive item within estimated working days after item is shipped, please email us at uniqfactory@gmail.com for further assistance.

     

    Tracking Number:

    • We will update tracking number to your email.
    • Please take note that most courier system is not updated online instantly, we advice you to check after 24 hours after receiving the tracking number.

    Due to international shipping, we highly appreciate for your patience to wait for 7 to 10 working days to collect your item.

    THANK YOU!

    Please read our terms and conditions before order.

    PRODUCT WARRANTY -

    If you encounter quality issues within the warranty period you will be covered. Every product has a specific warranty period.

     

    WARRANTY EXCLUSION -

    All warrantees begin from the date the product is received. If a product develops a fault during the warranty and the fault is due to a quality issue rather than your own breakage or misuse, we will accept a return. However here are situations you are unlikely to be covered for.

    a) The user voids the warranty if they
    - Flash the firmware of a device
    - Opens the body in an attempt to fix, otherwise
    - Modify remove or swap parts of a product
    - Uses the device in a way that it is not intended for
    - Continues to use once the fault occurs and causes more damage
    - Fail to contact us when the problem first occurs

    b) Warrantees do not cover cases of damage to products from accidental breakage, misuse, or general wear and tear.

    c) Returns without prior discussion and will not be accepted.

    d) If your product is covered by warranty and a repair is impossible and we can’t offer a replacement due to stock or an outdated model,we will credit you what you originally paid so that you can choose to purchase another item.

    e) For health reasons certain adult and clothing products cannot be returned if opened

    RETURN POLICY -

    Did your item arrive damaged or not working? If so you are protected and can make a claim, the procedure is outlined below.

    1) Contact us within 3 days after you have received your item in defective condition

    2) Show us photo of front and back side of packaging box

    3) Show us photo or video of problem, defective area of the issue

    4) We will review the claim and our sales manager will contact you

    5) We refund or replace as your choice

     

     

    You are agreed with the terms and conditions stated when you placing the order.


    Thanks.

    Average Product Rating

    0.0 stars out of 5
    5 star
    0
    4 star
    0
    3 star
    0
    2 star
    0
    1 star
    0
    Share your thoughts with others
    Write a review
    Only buyers who purchased the product may leave a review

    Frequently Bought Together

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Related Products

    uniqfactory Highlights

    Recently Viewed Items

    uniqfactory' Best Seller

    Promotion Items

    uniqfactory' Recently Sold

    uniqfactory' Items



    You may also be interested in Tag:
    * boroskopi * endoskop kamera



    Seller & Buyer Communication
    We provide a transparency communication between buyer & seller in a secure platform.
    Save Money & Time
    We give an access to everything buyer need at competitive prices.
    Secured & Protected
    All the information & transaction are secure with our Netpay system.
    MOBILE APPS
    app store
    google play
    RECEIVE NEWS & SPECIAL OFFERS TODAY
    Subscribe
    WE ACCEPT THE FOLLOWING PAYMENT METHODS
    netpay maybank publicbank cimb hongleong boost touchngo
    STAY CONNECTED
    Copyright © 2021 Interbase Resources Sdn. Bhd. (465435-U).
    All product names are trademarks of their respective companies.
    Lelong.my is not affiliated with or endorsed by any company listed on this site.