loading


Avision MiWand 2L WiFi PRO Scanner +Docker System +FREE 8GB MicroSD

RM 449.50 5 Sold
Price includes GST (6%)
Normal Price
RM 899.00    You save RM 449.50 (50%)
Shipping
From Cheras / Kuala Lumpur , Estimated Arrival 5-7 working days.  
Please select option below

X

Quantity
- +
69 left
*Quantity exceeds maximum allowed
ItemID
192048140
Ship To
Within Malaysia ,Ship By: Courier Services
Views
1153
Available Quantity
69
Seller Information
BestaMart
Store since 22 Jan 2015
GST ID: 001975586816

Feedback Score
: 16+
Positive Feedback
: 100.00%
Total Product
: 21
Full Refund if you don't receive your order*
Item Specification
  • Report
  • Brand : Avision
    Model / SKU : Avision MiWand 2L Wifi Pro
    Conditions : New

    Product Description


    Avision MiWand 2L WiFi PRO Scanner +Docker System +FREE 8GB MicroSD

    A mobile scanner that scans anywhere, anytime!!!Convert your JPEG to Microsoft Word and Excel, enhance your photo with scanned more than A4 size.Truly Portable with docking.

    Experience the efficiency and convenience of a truly mobile scanner! Powered lithium battery, the MiWand 2L Wi-Fi PRO is a mobile scanner that allows you to scan without a computer or software. Simply gliding the scanner over the surface of a page and the scan is done. The images are then saved to a micro SD card up to 32G.

    Grab It Fast, Limited Stock Only!!

    • One years local warranty
    • FREE 8GB Micro SD
    • Truly Portable with Docking
    • Connect WIFI with IPAD or Mobile phone
    • Rechargeable battery lithium
    • Convert JPEG to Microsoft Excel and Word
    • Scan more than A4 size
    • Connect WIFI with IPAD or Mobile phone
    • Support 32GB Micro SD Card


    Last Updated @ 2/13/2018 10:02:22 AM





      Buy with confidencewe have 15 Good Ratings from buyers !

    BuyerItem IDDateRatings
    Al**** 192048142 1/9/2018 12:53:00 PM Nice one,tq
    Ma**** 184351359 8/13/2017 12:52:00 PM Good
    fo**** 183028167 7/25/2017 8:36:00 PM trusted seller..will trade again
    sa**** 186425805 2/17/2017 8:18:00 PM Fast delivery
    bi**** 184351359 1/28/2017 12:55:00 PM thank you.
    de**** 175067867 1/10/2017 3:22:00 PM Nice seller :)
    sk**** 184351359 12/8/2016 7:37:00 AM Fast delivery, received within 2 days. Item working good. Comes with screen protector, pouch, ear phone & 3 learning cards.
    Ri**** 183028167 11/18/2016 9:44:00 AM good servise & receive in good condition



    Recent Transactions

    Buyer Product Details
    sh**** Avision MiWand 2L WiFi PRO Scanner +Docker System +FREE 8GB MicroSD 1 pcs
    18/01/2018


    Questions & Answers   Ask Seller


    Show:
    User:   azi****26/01/2017 08:29 AM
    Question:   In stock?
    Answer:   Yes. Ready stock and able to ship immediately after CNY holiday @2nd Feb.26/01/2017 01:01 PM
    User:   lin****16/01/2016 11:03 AM
    Question:   How fast is delivery? Can I buy and pickup?
    Answer:   The goods will shipping to you by the next working day.
    we have retails store arround at JB, KL & Penang, you can also get it at Sabah & Sarawak, the address you may get it at my website at www.avision.my
    My contact number is 016-7188865
    16/01/2016 11:50 AM
    User:   qua****03/12/2015 08:35 PM
    Question:   in stock?
    Answer:   Dear Sir,

    We have ready stock
    03/12/2015 08:54 PM
    User:   tan****05/09/2015 12:07 AM
    Question:   This scanner comes with docking or the feeder?
    Answer:   Yes Sir, it come with docking05/09/2015 08:22 AM
    View All
    User:   azi****26/01/2017 08:29 AM
    Question:   In stock?
    Answer:   Yes. Ready stock and able to ship immediately after CNY holiday @2nd Feb.26/01/2017 01:01 PM
    View All
    ;

    We use PosLaju to ship our orders.

    Shipment arranged in 3-5 business day once order confirmed with full payment.

    Please take note there might have some delay over festival sessions.

    Questions & AnswersDo you have any questions to ask merchant about this product   Ask Seller


    Display:
    User:   azi****26/01/2017 08:29 AM
    Question:   In stock?
    Answer:   Yes. Ready stock and able to ship immediately after CNY holiday @2nd Feb.26/01/2017 01:01 PM
    User:   lin****16/01/2016 11:03 AM
    Question:   How fast is delivery? Can I buy and pickup?
    Answer:   The goods will shipping to you by the next working day.
    we have retails store arround at JB, KL & Penang, you can also get it at Sabah & Sarawak, the address you may get it at my website at www.avision.my
    My contact number is 016-7188865
    16/01/2016 11:50 AM
    User:   qua****03/12/2015 08:35 PM
    Question:   in stock?
    Answer:   Dear Sir,

    We have ready stock
    03/12/2015 08:54 PM
    User:   tan****05/09/2015 12:07 AM
    Question:   This scanner comes with docking or the feeder?
    Answer:   Yes Sir, it come with docking05/09/2015 08:22 AM
    View All
    User:   azi****26/01/2017 08:29 AM
    Question:   In stock?
    Answer:   Yes. Ready stock and able to ship immediately after CNY holiday @2nd Feb.26/01/2017 01:01 PM
    View All
    0.0

    0.0 stars out of 5
    5 star
    0
    4 star
    0
    3 star
    0
    2 star
    0
    1 star
    0
    Share your thoughts with others
    Write a review
    Only buyers who purchased the product may leave a review

    Frequently Bought Together

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Items

    BestaMart' Best Seller

    Promotion Items

    BestaMart' Recently Sold

    BestaMart' Items



    You may also be interested in Tag:
    * * pengimbas mudah alih



    Note : The seller assumes all responsibility for listing this item. Please contact the seller to resolve any questions before or after purchasing the item. Currency is RM (Ringgit Malaysia) unless otherwise noted.
    Back to Top
    Our Affiliates : Lmall.my | Superbuy.my | Pretty.my